Darboy/Appleton

W2633 Barney Court
Appleton, WI 54915
Phone: (920) 749-0211
  Fax: (920) 749-1861

YoungStar Rated Center

IMG_4738.jpg
Leadership Team
Contact Information
Parent Resources

Kristina Haines
Center Director
kristinah@pgkids.net

Kylie Hughes

Education Director
kylieh@pgkids.net

Caitlin Lorett
Assistant Director
caitlinl@pgkids.net

Angela Dictus
Assistant Director
angela@pgkids.net

Success! Message received.

Stacey Schmidt
District Operations Director
staceys@pgkids.net

Use the following format to email your child's teacher:

First Name - Last Name Initial - @pgkids.net

Example Susie Hill susieh@pgkids.net