N1673 Municipal Dr.
Greenville, WI 54942
Phone: (920) 757-5662    Fax: (920) 757-6807

Greenville

4 Star YoungStar Rated Center

Providing 4 year old kindergarten in collaboration with the Hortonville School District.

Leadership Team
Contact Information
Parent Resources

Shaina Carlson
Center Director
shainac@pgkids.net

Allison Prahl
Education Director
allisonp@pgkids.net

Katie Dobbert

Assistant Director
katied@pgkids.net

Jacquie Hodkiewicz

Assistant Education Director
jacquieh@pgkids.net

Stacey Schmidt
District Education Director
staceys@pgkids.net

Use the following format to email your child's teacher:

First Name - Last Name Initial - @pgkids.net

Example Susie Hill susieh@pgkids.net

Additional Forms